9-11 May 2017
10-12 May 2017
11-13 May 2017


In 2014 we celebrated the 10th birthday of sani2c – and the fact that almost 20 riders had participated in every 10 events. The Black Mambas club was established to honour these stalwarts. Every year additional riders join the club as they ride their 10th sani2c.

It is an achievement they are proud of and they wear their commenorative jackets with pride. We apprecieate these riders’ loyal support over the years. They are all true mountain bikers and we salute them all.
2014 2015 2016
George De Beer Sean Dane Dirk Maarsingh
Vaughan Morrissey Frans Te Groen Anton Gaylard
Alan Snelling Willem Pienaar Tony Cole
Flavio Scarpa Michael Potgieter Mike Church
Gavin Wood John Foord Rob Williams
Grant Macpherson Leigh Durham Corne Meier
Nicolaas Johannes Wessels Rhett Barker Roelof  Meyer
Lloyd Barker Glenn Johnson John Coutinho
Douglas Tatham Gareth Ochse Berend Maarsingh
Willem Adriaan Fourie Daniel Otto David Walsh
Melt Loubser Axel Poser Graham Wood
Paul Kapelus Duncan Charlton Paul Melville
Karin Stoll Per Lofstrand Anthis Maouris
Frank Kenneth Gibbon   Rod Cairns
Mike Harker   Neil Ratcliffe
Roy Cackett   Ivin Greyling
Mathew Goetsch   Brett Hardie
Colin Goosen   Roelof  Van Huyssteen
Duncan Arnott   James Little
Steve Christy   Willem Herselman
    Douglas Crayston
    Freek Coetzee
    Donald Rogan
    Chris Harburn
    John Mohaud
    Mark Cotterrell
    Martin Short
    Laurence Haw
    Marthinus Muller
    David Buckingham
    Nicholas Shave
    Jacques Kleynhans
    Greg Anderson
    Neil Peterson